Room Parents are very special people.  They help bridge the gap between the school, the classroom and the PTA.  Volunteering to be a Room Parent means you will have a connection to these groups all year long.  PTA truly appreciates everyone who steps up to be a Room Parent.

The Stonegate 2016-17 Room Parents are listed below.  If your child's class has no Room Parent yet and you wish to volunteer, please contact your teacher or the PTA.  If you wish to be involved more in your child's classroom, please contact your teacher.
 
If you are a Room Parent and your name is not listed below, please email contactus@stonegatepta.com to get added to our list.
 
 
Stonegate Room Parents 2016-2017
Teacher Name Grade Room Parents  E-mail
Doscher K Luana Foucart luanafo@yahoo.com
    Lorraine Cheng chiuwencheng@gmail.com
       
Kilgore K April Martinez martinezfamily2@att.net
    Nectaria Rizos nectaria.rizos@gmail.com
       
Bates K Erika Saito esaito@pacificacademy.org
    Trisha Loo ploo320@gmail.com
    Cristy Burnette alohacristy@gmail.com
       
Shores K Emily Rawsthrone erawsthorne@hotmail.com
    Soojin Lee  SJL415@GMAIL.COM
       
Garner 1 Anamika Bhattacharya      anamika.pcc@gmail.com
       
George 1 Ann Gallon asgallon@sbcglobal.net
    Neethu Jacob neethujacob80@gmail.com
    Kimmy Wang ping692000@yahoo.com
       
Hughes/Obana 1 Mai Bui maibui7@gmail.com
    Sue Baik suebaik@gmail.com
    Aditee Bhise aditeekeskar@gmail.com
       
Kaufmann 1 Rafiya Khan rafiyaqk@yahoo.com
    Janine Mei kangaroo143@yahoo.com
       
Oftebro 1 Any Rice alzrice@gmail.com
    Maryann Stokes Maryannstokes33@gmail.com
       
Cecchini 2 Mamie Wraith mamiewraith@att.net
       
Burnett/Clarkson 2 Janice O'Toole janot@cox.net
    Sue Baik suebaik@gmail.com
       
Dyo 2 Alisa Kim alikim07@gmail.com
       
Lee 2 Bhuvana Yerapotini byerapotini@gmail.com
    Hanna Kim hannakim921@gmail.com
       
Saravia 2 Michelle Tiu tiume@yahoo.com
    April Martinez martinezfamily2@att.net
       
Silva 2/3 Hye-Eun Cho (2nd) hyenee10@nate.com
    Nicole Mendoza (3rd) nikkiamendoza@yahoo.com
    Dawnia Walker (3rd) dawnia.walker@gmail.com
       
Chase 3 Jennifer Cao jennifer@fourtran.com
    Thuy Le sandythebeagle@hotmail.com
    Rachel Young rachelyoung216@gmail.com
       
Cox 3 Jillian Jayakumar jillian_jayakumar@yahoo.com
    Nancy Wang nancyw522@gmail.com
    Daniela Kou  daniela.kou@gmail.com
       
Clarke/Holaday 3 Richard Nelson rmncgh1@yahoo.com
    Annie Carignam ancarignan@yahoo.ca
       
Gill 3 Tina Ferrante tinayc22@yahoo.com
    Helena Lee helenajhlee@gmail.com
       
Wieske 3 Sandra Vasquez sandra1973@cox.net
    Xiaomei Cheng chengxiaomei@gmail.com
       
Hawker 4 Patti Lai patti.lai@gmail.com
       
Keegan 4 Kimbaly Franzer kimbalyfranzer@yahoo.com
    April Martinez martinezfamily2@att.net
    Cynthia Shatz CynSchatz@gmail.com
       
McNatt 4 Pearl Corcoran  mcnattsroommoms@gmail.com
    Tiffany Honda tiffanyhonda@sbcglobal.net 
       
Norris 4 Lauren Sclafani lsclafani1109@hotmail.com
    Trina Nguyen trinanguyen@gmail.com
       
Warren 4 Lua Quant mrsquant@gmail.com
    Cass Pierce cpierce614@gmail.com
       
Brubaker/Witt 5 Bhuvana Yerapotini byerapotini@gmail.com
    Maria Harrington mronchetto@hotmail.com
    Janice O'Toole janot@cox.net
       
Matteson 5 Adriana Solomon adrianasolomon@me.com
    Rachel Young  racheln1@hotmail.com
       
Nixon 5 Nicole Mendoza nikkiamendoza@yahoo.com
    Daniela Kou daniela.kou@gmail.com
    Fariba Mojabi fsmojabi@yahoo.com
       
Rahmann 5 Hanna Kim hannakim921@gmail.com
       
Diaz 6 Mamie Wraith mamiewraith@att.net
    Jillian Jayakumar jillian_jayakumar@yahoo.com
    Debra Goldman debramgoldman@att.net
       
Haspert 6 Gargee Parikh haspertrm@gmail.com
    Shelly Chopra shelly.chopra@gmail.com
       
Hughes 6 Zeba Khan zebak22@gmail.com
    Shashi Basavaraju shashikalab@yahoo.com
       
Johnson 6 Thuy Le Sandythebeagle@hotmail.com
    Nancy Wang nancyw522@gmail.com
    Cynthia Shatz CynSchatz@gmail.com
       
Peters 6 Cindy On cindyon0304@yahoo.com
    Pamela Norman pammienorman@gmail.com