2019-2020 Room Parents

Teacher

Grade

Room Parents

Email Address

Doscher

K

Ellen Sung Moon

Maggie Wilder

 kkaymi@hotmail.com

magella22@gmail.com

Kilgore

K

Michelle Deily

Mai Nguyen

michellekuehn@gmail.com 

missmai03@gmail.com

Obana

K

Carol Sato

Susan Cho

cseto118@yahoo.com 

susancho97@gmail.com

 

Shores

K

Soo Jin Lee

Dominique McCarthy 

Stephanie Gollan

sjl415@gmail.com

dmccarthy1309@gmail.com

thegollanfamily@gmail.com

Teacher

Grade

Room Parents

Email Addesss

Garner

1

Wende Hernandez

wende.rae@gmail.com

 George

1

Michelle Foley

Helen Cho

mgfoley1984@gmail.com

helen.madelleine@gmail.com

N. Hughes

1

Lynda Yoon

Jenelle Decuir

Libing Shen

 lyndayoon@gmail.com

jenelle.decuir@gmail.com

joannashenlibing@gmail.com

Kaufmann

1

Monica Fung

Jennifer Lee

monicasfung@gmail.com

kim.jennifer55@gmail.com

 Oftebro

1

Vanessa Santor

Zena Fan

Annette Kim

 vvsantor@gmail.com

emeraldzena@yahoo.com

akim313@gmail.com

Teacher

Grade

Room Parents

Email Address

Burnett

2

Michelle Deily

Katherine Joe 

 michellekuehn@gmail.com

katiemjoe@gmail.com

Dyo

2

Sabrina Lee

Lily Zhang

 sabrinaymlee@gmail.com

zlmind6@gmail.com

Lee

2

Crystal Schreck

Christine Han

Tina Lau

schreckfamily7@gmail.com

sooyeon77@hotmail.com

misstinalau@yahoo.com

Saravia

2

Melissa Calliham

Phoebe Nie

melissa.calliham@gmail.com

yujingnie@gmail.com

Silva

2

Sharon Smith

Carol Seto

Sharonhsmith611@gmail.com

cseto118@yahoo.com

Teacher

Grade

Room Parents 

Email Address

Chase

3

Josh Ralls

josh@sparklion.com

Cox

3

Soo Jin Lee

Vanessa Santor

Neelima Munnaluri

Holaday

3

Monica Fung

Alvin Choi

Vivian Esat

Aya Deif

Wilke

3

Vera Wang

Jue Zhao

Wieske

3

Nectaria Rizos

Manisha Prasad

Teacher

Grade

Room Parents

Email Address

Clarkson

4

Seung Kyung Yang

Keegan / Thomas

4

Anamika Bhattacharya

Aditee Bhise

Neethu Jacob

 

 

 

 

Norris

4

Mai Bui

Soo Yeon

Warren

4

Olivia Je

Maryann Stokes

Teacher

Grade

Room Parents

Email Address

Matteson

5

Nectaria Rizos 

Tenny Amin 

Nixon

5

Audra Bollard

Stephanie Bontron

Rahmann

5

Bhuvana Yerapotini

Stragier

5

Namrata Mansukhani

Robin Berwick

Wislocki

5

Hanna Kim

Mamie Wraith

Teacher

Grade

Room Parents

Email Address

Aguilera

6

Heather Wood

Teresa Wang

Daniela Kou

J. Hughes

6

Sandra Vasquez

Johnson

6

Maryann Stokes

McNatt

6

Nancy Wang

Nikki Mendoza

Veronica Kim

Scott

6

Sabrina Eng

binbing1988@gmail.com